With live-video-animation we create a world of possibilities 

This show is nonverbal.

The stage is brought to life before your very eyes. Experience how worlds are created and re-created when puppets, trees, even sand, are set in motion.

Surprisingly, you find yourself in the middle of everything. Right close up to detail, nuance, and emotion: with the aid of the camera, selections of set, puppets and movement are projected onto a large canvas in a pattern of beauty, danger and free-floating fantasy.


”about natural forces, about human contact, about directions of movement – and about imagination and the potential for change in everything…aided by the animated puppets, the video projections, the atmospheric changes in light and the surprising sound and musicscape, the performance opens our ability to see many and new possibilities in the objects.”
– Theatre News




You can find all the show guidelines for various schools and institutions HERE.

Please pay special attention to the following guidelines for evening and weekend shows:

• All 2020 shows have been put on sale with a reduced number of seats in the halls.
• When buying more than one ticket at a time, you’ll get a matching number of adjacent seats. Accordingly, there’ll be a distance of less than one metre between the persons in the group. All groups will be given seat numbers upon arrival for the show.
• If you wish to keep one metre between you and your neighbours (from nose to nose), each ticket must be bought individually. For logistical reasons, we cannot guarantee that you’ll be seated next to each other in this case. You’ll be given a seat number upon arrival for the show.

Cast and crew


Director: Bjarne Sandborg

Assistant director: Helle Sikjær

Dramaturgical consultant: Jesper B. Karlsen

Puppets: Marian Aagaard, Cato Thau-Jensen

Set design: Mariann Aagaard assisted by Kirsten Rosenkrantz Grann, Anna Maria Olby Bertouch-Lehn, Barbara Katzin

Music/sound design: Henrik Andersen, Morten Meilvang Laursen

Lighting design: Morten Ladefoged

Workshop/tech: Morten Meilvang Laursen, Sigurd Røge Dissing, William Højberg Nielsen

Photo: Kaare Viemose, Bo Amstrup

Practical information